Contractor Search





A & B Plumbing & Heating

Contact: BJ Prime
Address:
3727 E. Wilder Road Ste D
Bay City, MI 48706
Phone Number: 989-686-5514
Fax Number: 989-686-7377
Email: bjprime08@gmail.com
Website:


A & F Water Htr & Spa Service

Contact: Marty Harvey
Address:
35170 Beattie Dr.
Sterling Heights, MI 48312
Phone Number: 586-939-9100
Fax Number: 586-939-9101
Email: marty@afwaterheater.com
Website:


A and R Plumbing LLC

Contact: Adam Ruffin
Address:
PO Box 297
New Hudson, MI 48165
Phone Number: 248-912-2574
Fax Number: 248-667-9182
Email: aandrplumbingllc@yahoo.com
Website:


Aaron Swift Plbg & Sewer Service Inc

Contact: Naomi Radcliffe
Address:
12530 31 Mile Road
Washington, MI 48095
Phone Number: 586-752-5808
Fax Number: 586-651-2967
Email: plumber@aaronswift.com
Website:


ABI Mechanical

Contact: Mike Buday
Address:
PO Box 970
Traverse City, MI 49684
Phone Number: 231-943-4114
Fax Number: 231-943-4809
Email: mike@abimechanical.com
Website:


Accutest of West Michigan

Contact: Michael Chichester
Address:
2318 Westwinde Ct NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49504
Phone Number: 616-531-9106
Fax Number: 616-531-1676
Email: accutestwmi@gmail.com
Website:


Action Plumbing & Mechanical Inc.

Contact: Dellen VanderWoude
Address:
1134 Morren Ct.
Wayland, MI 49348
Phone Number: 616-877-4055
Fax Number: 616-877-4089
Email: action_plumbing@sbcglobal.net
Website:


Adrian Mechanical Serv. Co

Contact: Todd Carver
Address:
953 West Beecher St
Adrian, MI 49221
Phone Number: 517-263-5025
Fax Number: 517-263-1430
Email: t.carver@adrianmechanical.com
Website: www.adrianmechanical.com


Advanced Mechanical & Electrical LLC

Contact: John Peterson
Address:
19466 18 Mile Road
Leroy, MI 49655
Phone Number: 231-829-9533
Fax Number: 231-829-9530
Email: john@amshvac.net
Website:


Advanced Plumbing of Monroe

Contact: Josh LaRoy
Address:
1173 W. Front Street
Monroe, MI 48161
Phone Number: 734-243-8830
Fax Number: 734-243-8831
Email: advancedplumbingofmonroe@gmail.com
Website:


Advantage Mechanical-Ref

Contact: Jodi Van Haren
Address:
4870-F West River Rd NE
Comstock Park, MI 49321
Phone Number: 616-365-0000
Fax Number: 616-784-3355
Email: jodi@advmechref.com
Website: www.advmechref.com


Advantage Plumbing & Drain

Contact: Ryan Gillons
Address:
P.O. Box 393
Hastings, MI 49058
Phone Number: 269-945-0300
Fax Number:
Email: advantage.plumbing@outlook.com
Website:


Aladdin

Contact: Jason Kreger
Address:
4809 James McDivitt St
Jackson, MI 49201
Phone Number: 517-750-9955
Fax Number: 517-750-9966
Email: jason@aladdinjackson.com
Website:


All Building Services

Contact: William Mathisen
Address:
1369 Oak Ridge Road
Oxford, MI 48371
Phone Number: 248-622-0464
Fax Number: 248-628-6690
Email: allbuilding@yahoo.com
Website:


All-Flo Plumbing LLC

Contact: Andrew Venema
Address:
7360 Broadmoor Ave SE
Caledonia, MI 49316
Phone Number: 616-361-7800
Fax Number: 616-656-9704
Email: andy@allfloplumbing.com
Website:


Altech Mechanical Service

Contact: John Winchester
Address:
7885 Jackson Road Ste 4
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Phone Number: 734-424-9522
Fax Number: 734-424-9529
Email: service@altechmechanical.com
Website:


Al Walk Plumbing

Contact: Samuel Walk
Address:
719 W Ellsworth Ste 1B
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
Phone Number: 734-994-5610
Fax Number: 734-994-4150
Email: alwalk@sbcglobal.net
Website:


American Plumbing & Htg., Inc.

Contact: Patrick Peterson
Address:
9730 Marshall Road
Birch Run, MI 48415
Phone Number: 989-777-9000
Fax Number: 989-777-9001
Email: lfoster@americanplbg-htg.com
Website:


Anderson Air Conditioning

Contact: Troy Wooley
Address:
201 N Hosmer
Lansing, MI 48912
Phone Number: 517-372-3100
Fax Number: 517-485-5812
Email: anderson_service@hotmail.com
Website:


Andy J. Egan Company

Contact: Thomas Jasper
Address:
2001 Waldorf N.W. #200
Grand Rapids, MI 49544-1437
Phone Number: 616-791-9952
Fax Number: 616-791-1037
Email: jaspert@andyegan.com
Website:


Anvil International

Contact: Peter Holt
Address:
770 Moorings Dr
Ada, MI 49301
Phone Number: 616-227-9330
Fax Number: 708-534-5334
Email: pholt@anvilintil.com
Website:


A+ Plumbing LLC

Contact: Paul Kersey
Address:
800 S. Poseyville, Ste. C
Midland, MI 48640
Phone Number: 989-486-9899
Fax Number:
Email: apluspumbingmi@outlook.com
Website:


Apollo Flow Controls

Contact: Jordan Mancillas
Address:
701 Matthews-Mint Hill Rd
Matthews, MI 28105
Phone Number: 269-535-2856
Fax Number:
Email: jordan.mancillas@conbraco.com
Website:


Arctic Air, Inc.

Contact: Michael Flesher
Address:
4918 Fernlee Avenue
Royal Oak, MI 48073
Phone Number: 248-280-1300
Fax Number: 248-280-1302
Email: michaelflesher@arcticair.biz
Website:


Arthur W. Crooks Plbg & Htg Inc.

Contact: Archie Crooks
Address:
7 Grand Blvd.
Battle Creek, MI 49015
Phone Number: 269-962-5441
Fax Number: 269-962-1620
Email: archie@crooksplumbing.com
Website:


Associated Plumbing & Sewer

Contact: Kevin Conway
Address:
3620 N. Prospect Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48105
Phone Number: 734-663-0055
Fax Number: 734-483-2402
Email: kconway@associatedplumbing.com
Website:


ATI Group

Contact: Garret Bunting
Address:
3419 Pierson Place
Flushing, MI 48433
Phone Number: 810-230-6202
Fax Number: 810-230-6208
Email: gbunting@atigroupinc.com
Website:


Balfrey & Johnston

Contact: George Johnston
Address:
13050 Northend Avenue
Oak Park, MI 48237
Phone Number: 313-864-2800
Fax Number: 313-864-7219
Email: george@balfrey-johnston.com
Website: www.balfrey-johnston.com


B & V Mechanical

Contact: Jon Penning
Address:
400 32nd Street SE
Wyoming, MI 49548
Phone Number: 616-243-7222
Fax Number: 616-243-4270
Email: jpenning@bvmechanical.com
Website:


Beaumont Health

Contact: Frank Paris
Address:
18101 Oakwood Blvd
Dearborn, MI 48124
Phone Number:
Fax Number:
Email: pairofdize@aol.com
Website:


Belonga's Plbg & Htg

Contact: Larry Belonga
Address:
115 Elliott PO Box E
St. Ignace, MI 49781
Phone Number: 906-643-9595
Fax Number: 906-643-9151
Email: lbelonga@sbcglobal.net
Website:


Beltz Mechanical Systems Inc

Contact: Mike Beltz
Address:
10301 Thor Dr
Freeland, MI 48623
Phone Number: 989-695-5500
Fax Number:
Email: beltzmechanical@sbcglobal.net
Website:


Bilz Plumbing and Mechanincal, Inc.

Contact: Daniel Downs
Address:
235 2nd St
Ferrysburg, MI 49409
Phone Number: 616-842-1336
Fax Number: 616-842-0490
Email: bilz.plumbing@yahoo.com
Website:


BirdEye, Inc

Contact: David Tulkin
Address:
250 Cambridge Ave #103
Palo Alto, CA 94306
Phone Number: 650-313-5225
Fax Number:
Email: david.tulkin@birdeye.com
Website: www.birdeye.com


Bison Plumbing Inc.

Contact: Jeff Bianchini
Address:
25780 Ryan Road
Warren, MI 48091
Phone Number: 586-754-4281
Fax Number: 586-754-4008
Email: bisonplumbing@gmail.com
Website:


BJW Berghorst & Sons

Contact: Ford Berghorst, Jr.
Address:
11430 James Street
Holland, MI 49424-9658
Phone Number: 616-772-2114
Fax Number:
Email: bjwberghorst@gmail.com
Website:


Blakeslee & Son

Contact: Brian Lovell
Address:
198 Northland Dr. NE
Rockford, MI 49341-1040
Phone Number: 616-866-1921
Fax Number: 616-866-6555
Email: brian@blakesleeandson.com
Website: www.blakesleeandson.com


Blessing Company

Contact: Lou Blessing
Address:
122 E. Grand Blanc Road
Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Phone Number: 810-694-4861
Fax Number: 810-694-5796
Email: lblessing@blessingco.com
Website:


Boone & Darr Inc.

Contact: Jeff Darr
Address:
PO Box 1718
Ann Arbor, MI 48106
Phone Number: 734-665-0648
Fax Number: 734-665-9731
Email: jeff@boone-darr.com
Website: www.boone-darr.com


Boynton Fire Safety

Contact: David Boynton
Address:
1031 Northcrest
Lansing, MI 48906
Phone Number: 517-316-9911
Fax Number: 517-316-9966
Email: office@boyntonfire.com
Website:


Bradford-White Water Heaters

Contact: Mark Taylor
Address:
725 Talamore Drive
Ambler, PA 19002-1815
Phone Number: 215-641-9400
Fax Number:
Email: mtaylor@bradfordwhite.com
Website: www.bradfordwhite.com


Brian's Plbg & Htg Company

Contact: Brian McDermott
Address:
2271 Gady Road
Adrian, MI 49221
Phone Number: 517-263-4414
Fax Number:
Email: bpbgr777@comcast.net
Website:


Bruner Plumbing

Contact: James Bruner
Address:
13550 Auburn Street
Detroit, MI 48223
Phone Number: 313-836-5757
Fax Number: 313-836-2411
Email: brunerplumbing@att.net
Website:


Burford Plumbing & Htg.

Contact: Matthew Vusich
Address:
205 S. Pine River
Ithaca, MI 48847
Phone Number: 989-875-6601
Fax Number: 989-875-6602
Email: burfordphgmail.com
Website:


Burke Agency, Inc.

Contact: Brian Burke
Address:
2605 E. Oakley Park Rd Ste A
Walled Lake, MI 48390
Phone Number: 248-669-2800
Fax Number: 248-669-3310
Email: bburke@burkeagency.com
Website: www.burkeagency.com


Burton's Plumbing & Heating

Contact: Curtis Burton
Address:
34224 Michigan Avenue
Wayne, MI 48184
Phone Number: 734-722-4170
Fax Number:
Email: BURTONSPLUMBING@SBCGLOBAL.NET
Website:


C & B Contracting LLC

Contact:
Address:
1365 Payne Rd
Grayling, MI 49738
Phone Number: 989-745-3751
Fax Number:
Email: kincannonrich@yahoo.com
Website: C&Bcontracing


Campbell's Plumbing & Mechanical

Contact: Brent Campbell
Address:
8111 W US 10 Unit 8
Ludington, MI 49431
Phone Number: 231-425-8865
Fax Number: 231-316-5917
Email: mort600@yahoo.com
Website:


C & R Plbg. & Htg.

Contact: Charlie Reynolds
Address:
51195 Fischer Park Dr
Shelby Twp, MI 48316-4402
Phone Number: 810-739-8915
Fax Number: 810-731-5650
Email: creynolds@cr-plumbing.com
Website:


Capital Insurance Group

Contact: Thomas Moglia
Address:
1263 W. Square Lake Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302
Phone Number: 248-333-2500
Fax Number: 248-333-2504
Email: tmoglia@cap-ins.com
Website:


Carpenter Plumbing LLC

Contact: Brad Carpenter
Address:
1310 N. Michigan Ave
Hastings, MI 49058
Phone Number: 269-948-4202
Fax Number: 269-948-4185
Email: carpenterplumbing@yahoo.com
Website:


City of Ann Arbor

Contact: Glen Dempsey
Address:
301 E Huron St PO Box 8647
Ann Arbor, MI 48107
Phone Number: 734-794-6000x42660
Fax Number: 734-994-8460
Email: gdempsey@a2gov.org
Website:


City Plumbing & Heating

Contact: Carey A. Ross
Address:
PO Box 620
St. Joseph, MI 49085
Phone Number: 269-983-6595
Fax Number: 269-983-2040
Email: cross@cityplumbing-heating.com
Website:


ClearWater Pools & Spa Inc

Contact: Arthur Grace
Address:
12351 Stark Rd
Livonia, MI 48150
Phone Number: 734-502-5060
Fax Number:
Email: art.clearwater@gmail.com
Website:


CL Mahoney Company Inc.

Contact: Brian Calvey
Address:
438 Forest Street
Kalamazoo, MI 49001
Phone Number: 269-349-2676
Fax Number: 269-349-3320
Email:
Website:


Columbia Pipe & Supply Co.

Contact: William Zuidema
Address:
2400-A Turner Avenue NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49544
Phone Number: 616-364-4275
Fax Number: 616-364-4820
Email: wzuidema@columbiapipe.com
Website: www.columbiapipe.com


Contractors Pipe & Supply

Contact: Edward Cyrocki
Address:
24895 N. Industrial
Farmington Hills, MI 48335
Phone Number: 248-888-5840
Fax Number: 248-888-5852
Email: ecyrocki@contractorspipeandsupply.co
Website:


Core Mechanical, Inc

Contact: Christian Freshour
Address:
8751 WHITEFORD RD STE 201
Ottawa Lake, MI 49267
Phone Number: 734-856-2076
Fax Number:
Email: coremechanicalinc@gmail.com
Website:


CR Meyer & Sons

Contact: Bradley Riutta
Address:
1717 N 26th Street
Escanaba, MI 49829
Phone Number: 906-233-9914
Fax Number: 906-233-9924
Email: gcaradeas@crmeyer.com
Website:


Cross Plumbing & Heating

Contact: Steve Larkins
Address:
16606 Grand River Ave
Detroit, MI 48227
Phone Number: 313-836-2110
Fax Number: 248-437-0116
Email: crossplb@gmail.com
Website:


Dale Hubbard Inc

Contact: Dale Hubbard
Address:
5189 King Hwy
Kalamazoo, MI 49048
Phone Number: 269-345-6000
Fax Number: 269-345-4831
Email: dalehubbard@gmail.com
Website:


Dan Wood Company

Contact: Dan Wood Jr.
Address:
3950 East Millham Road
Portage, MI 49002
Phone Number: 269-329-0050
Fax Number: 269-329-4262
Email: dan.wood@danwoodco.com
Website:


Dan Wood Plbg. & Htg.

Contact: Alan Wood
Address:
40400 Grand River Ste F
Novi, MI 48375
Phone Number: 248-348-4242
Fax Number: 248-348-3115
Email: awood@danwoodservices.com
Website:


Dave Watson & Associates

Contact: Dave Watson
Address:
1325 W Beecher
Adrian, MI 49221
Phone Number: 517-263-8988
Fax Number: 517-263-2328
Email: DWA@DAVEWATSON.BIZ
Website:


D. Baker & Son Plumbing, Inc.

Contact: Christopher Knisely
Address:
985 E. St. Rd. 120
Fremont, IN 46737
Phone Number: 260-495-1844
Fax Number: 260-495-9911
Email: dckracer03@aol.com
Website:


De-Cal Mechanical Inc

Contact: Andrew Calcaterra
Address:
24659 Schoenherr Road
Warren, MI 48089-4775
Phone Number: 810-779-4100
Fax Number: 810-775-6051
Email: mail@de-cal.com
Website:


Delwood Supply Company

Contact: Mark Fisher
Address:
4823 Leafdale
Royal Oak, MI 48073
Phone Number: 248-280-2880
Fax Number: 248-280-2884
Email: mwf@delwood-supply.com
Website: www.delwood-supply.com


Detroit Piping Group Mechanical Contractors, Inc.

Contact: Pete Garcia
Address:
38291 Schoolcraft Rd #105
Livonia, MI 48150
Phone Number: 313-963-9641
Fax Number: 313-963-9642
Email: pgarcia@dpgmbe.com
Website: www.dpgmbe.com


Dickerson Mechanical, Inc.

Contact: Kristine Menzing
Address:
PO Box 250
Davison, MI 48423
Phone Number: 810-653-7290
Fax Number: 810-653-1415
Email: kristine@dmimail.net
Website:


Diversified Spec. Sales Inc

Contact: Matt Johnson
Address:
13261 Northend Avenue
Oak Park, MI 48237
Phone Number: 248-398-2400
Fax Number: 248-547-4905
Email: mjohnson@dsshowley.com
Website: www.diversfied-spec-sales.com


D.J. Murray Plumbing Inc.

Contact: Daniel Murray
Address:
1800 Bellaire Avenue
Royal Oak, MI 48067
Phone Number: 248-582-8655
Fax Number: 248-582-3343
Email: djmurrayplumbing@yahoo.com
Website:


Doc's Plumbing & Heating

Contact: David Taylor
Address:
PO Box 874
Mackinaw City, MI 49701
Phone Number: 231-436-5320
Fax Number: 231-436-5226
Email: docph@att.net
Website:


Dresseler Mechanical Inc

Contact: Mick Vonck
Address:
2051 Enterprise Street
Marquette, MI 49855
Phone Number: 906-226-2565
Fax Number: 906-226-2566
Email:
Website:


DTE MultiFamily Program

Contact: Donna Goree
Address:
8045 Second Ave
Detroit, MI 48202
Phone Number: 313-209-3426
Fax Number:
Email: dgoree@michiganefficiency.com
Website:


D. Weiss Plumbing Inc.

Contact: Dennis Weiss
Address:
644 Birch Lane
Grosse Pt. Woods, MI 48236
Phone Number: 313-530-9302
Fax Number:
Email: dweissplumbing@yahoo.com
Website:


Dyer Plumbing

Contact: Brian Dyer
Address:
11247 McAlpin
Sebewaing, MI 48759
Phone Number: 989-883-3217
Fax Number: 989-883-9773
Email: dyerplumbing@m3isp.com
Website:


Earl J. Weil & Son Plbg., Inc.

Contact: Dave Brown
Address:
27250 Harper
St. Clair Shores, MI 48081
Phone Number: 586-775-2205
Fax Number: 586-775-1005
Email: weilplumb@hotmail.com
Website:


Ecker Mechanical Contrs Inc

Contact: David Hendershot
Address:
PO Box 190099
Burton, MI 48519
Phone Number: 810-742-8652
Fax Number: 810-742-2232
Email: dhendershot@eckermechanical.com
Website:


Edwards Plumbing & Heating, Inc.

Contact: James Edwards
Address:
25003 Michigan Avenue
Dearborn, MI 48124
Phone Number: 734-845-2718
Fax Number: 734-573-5928
Email: james@edwardsph.com
Website:


Emergent BioSolutions

Contact: Scott Battist
Address:
3500 N. MLK Jr. Blvd.
Lansing, MI 48906
Phone Number: 517-489-5210
Fax Number: 517-327-1524
Email: battists@ebsi.com
Website:


Enerco Corporation

Contact: Alex Bettinghouse
Address:
317 N. Bridge Street
Grand Ledge, MI 48837
Phone Number: 517-627-8444
Fax Number: 517-627-6405
Email: alex@enercocorp.com
Website: www.enercocorp.com


Enterprise Fleet Management

Contact: Steve Conway
Address:
29301 Grand River Ave
Farmington Hills, MI 48336
Phone Number: 586-879-8729
Fax Number:
Email: steven.j.conway@efleets.com
Website:


Etna Supply Company

Contact: Davie Potgeter
Address:
4901 Clay Ave SW
Grand Rapids, MI 49548
Phone Number: 616-241-5414
Fax Number:
Email: rwestdorp@etnasupply.com
Website:


Fairbanks & Sons Plumbing, Inc.

Contact: Patrick Fairbanks
Address:
P.O. Box 737
Milford, MI 48381
Phone Number: 248-685-0982
Fax Number: 248-685-8023
Email: fsp1481@aol.com
Website:


Federated Insurance

Contact: Casey Homuth
Address:
9785 Crosspoint Ste. 100
Indianapolis, IN 46256
Phone Number: 317-607-6653
Fax Number: 317-849-2220
Email: clhomuth@fedins.com
Website:


Ferguson

Contact: Patrick LaRose
Address:
1577 Getty Street
Muskegon, MI 49442
Phone Number: 231-722-3711
Fax Number: 231-728-3356
Email: patrick.larose@ferguson.com
Website:


Ferguson

Contact: David Fraas
Address:
730 E Mansion Street
Jackson, MI 49203
Phone Number: 517-788-4510
Fax Number: 517-788-8324
Email: david.fraas@ferguson.com
Website:


Ferguson

Contact: Arthur Ziebinski
Address:
770 W. Maple Road
Troy, MI 48084
Phone Number: 248-549-4665
Fax Number: 248-549-4735
Email: arthur.ziebinski@ferguson.com
Website:


Ferguson

Contact: Heidi Gillespie
Address:
5212 Jackson Rd
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
Phone Number: 734-761-8820
Fax Number: 734-769-5872
Email: heidi.gillespie@ferguson.com
Website:


Ferguson

Contact: Domenick Calabrese
Address:
725 Ionia Ave SW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
Phone Number: 616-356-1198
Fax Number: 616-356-1939
Email: domenick.calabrese@ferguson.com
Website:


Ferguson

Contact: Brian Topp
Address:
1812 US 31 N
Petoskey, MI 49770
Phone Number: 231-487-1630
Fax Number: 231-487-1635
Email: brian.topp@ferguson.com
Website:


Ferguson

Contact: John Wren
Address:
14680 23 Mile Road
Utica, MI 48315
Phone Number: 586-566-0300
Fax Number: 586-566-0303
Email:
Website:


Ferguson

Contact: Kim Hofrichter
Address:
2951 Haggerty Hwy
Commerce Twp, MI 48390
Phone Number: 248-624-5910
Fax Number: 248-624-5970
Email: kim.hofrichter@ferguson.com
Website:


Ferguson

Contact: Rich Kulp
Address:
1121 River Street
Lansing, MI 48912
Phone Number: 517-487-3601
Fax Number: 517-487-0716
Email: rich.kulp@ferguson.com
Website:


Ferguson

Contact: Brad Kozel
Address:
55500 Grand River Avenue
New Hudson, MI 48165
Phone Number: 248-437-5109
Fax Number: 248-446-5264
Email: brad.kozel@ferguson.com
Website:


Ferguson

Contact: Aaron Scales
Address:
3944 Fortune Blvd
Saginaw, MI 48603
Phone Number: 989-790-2220
Fax Number: 989-790-3347
Email: aaron.scales@ferguson.com
Website:


Ferguson

Contact: Philip Qualls
Address:
409 E Kalamazoo Ave
Kalamazoo, MI 49007
Phone Number: 269-349-6608
Fax Number: 269-349-7050
Email: philip.qualls@ferguson.com
Website:


Ferguson

Contact: Dennis Harmon
Address:
2969 Lapeer Rd
Port Huron, MI 48060
Phone Number: 810-987-3111
Fax Number: 810-987-5758
Email: dennis.harmon@ferguson.com
Website:


Ferguson

Contact: Meredith Middlin
Address:
4945 Gratiot Rd
Saginaw, MI 48603
Phone Number: 989-799-7580
Fax Number: 989-799-0499
Email: meredith.middlin@ferguson.com
Website:


Ferguson

Contact: Andrew Kondik
Address:
3186 Cass Rd
Traverse City, MI 49686
Phone Number: 231-946-1490
Fax Number: 231-946-1337
Email: drew.kondik@ferguson.com
Website: